2013-2014 Ashes in Australia

The five venues for the series were the Gabba,Adelaide oval,Waca,Mcg and the Scg. Australia won the series 5-0 and regained the ashes since the 2006-2007 ashes series. Australia record only the third 5-0 ashes white wash in history.


Australia squad:


.George Bailey

.Ryan Harris

.David Warner

.Brad Haddin

.Peter Siddle

.Michael Clarke

.Nathan Lyon

.Steve Smith

.Chris Rogers

.Shane Watson

.Mitchell Johnson









Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *